JYJ3

なんか言うと期待させてしまうんでね。言わなかっただけっす。
You might expect a lot if I told you. So I didn’t say anything .

と言う訳で。ちょっとだけ、会いました。
So. I saw him for a short time.

かなり忙しいみたい。休暇終ったんかな?
He seems pretty busy. Is his vacation over?

ちょっとヒミコでドライブして。あの車、良い車でしたよ。俺がはしゃいでしまいますた(笑)
Went on a drive with Himiko*. It was a good car. I enjoyed a lot (laughs)
T/N: Himiko is JJ’s new car. The one he brought in the Mario Kart event. link

View original post 339 more words

